Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 to 2021

Autumn Term 2020 Thursday 3rd September to 18th December
Half Term

26th to 30th October

INSeT Day

Wednesday 2nd September

Monday 2nd November

Tuesday 3rd November

Occasional Day  Friday 27th November
   
Spring Term 2021 Tuesday 5th January  to Friday 26th March

Half Term

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
INSeT Day Monday 4th January
   
Summer Term 2021 Monday 12th April to Thursday 22nd July 
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 
INSeT Day Friday 28th May

 

 

Term Dates 2021 to 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

1st  September to 22nd October

1st November to 21 December

Spring Term 2022

5th January to 11th February

21st February to 1 April

Summer Term 2022

19th April to 27th May

6th June to 22nd July

INSET Days To be confirmed

 


Top