Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.
Ms Sarah Jones

Head Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Miss Vicky Greaves

Mrs Marianna Shackcloth

Senior Teacher & Year 5 / 6 Teacher & Deputy DSP

Senior Teacher & SEND Coordinator & Deputy DSP


Class Teacher Teaching Assistant
Early Years Foundation Stage


Mrs Holdsworth & Mrs Rodford


Mrs Ferris

Mrs Golfetto

Year 1 & 2

Miss Russell Year 2 - mornings 

Miss Linton


Mrs Greenaway

Ms Carta



Year 3 & 4


Mr Verrill



Ms Murray


Year 5 & 6 Miss Greaves


Mrs Evans (HLTA)

Mrs Morrice



Mrs Smith School Secretary
Miss Gilsenan School Cook
Mrs Ketteley Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Morrice

Mr O'Neill

Senior Midday Supervisor

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Hodgkins

Midday Supervisor
Ms Murray, Mrs Hodgkins, Ms Carta and Mr. Smith Before School Club Supervisors