Navigation
Home Page

Nursery Admissions

Admission information regarding Nursery 2020 is currently under review and will be uploaded to this site by the end of October 2019.

Nursery Admission September 2020 timeline:

November 2019

 

Hertfordshire County Council to send every eligible child a Applying for Nursery School/Class Leaflet.

 

October 2019 through to

March 2020

 

Open mornings for prospective parents.  Refer to dates on website.

 

Monday 4th November 2019

  • application system opens

Friday 13 March  2020

  • application system closes

Wednesday 29 April 2020

  • Schools make offers via letter

Monday 11 May 2020

  • Deadline for parents to accept/reject places

 

Prospective Parent visit dates 

Wednesday 16th October 2019 at 1030
Tuesday 12th November 2019 at 1030
Monday 9th December 2019 at 1030
Wednesday 15th January 2020 at 1030
Thursday 13th February 2020 at 1030
Tuesday 10th March 2020 at 1030

 


Top